Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join IIAD
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
YA October Networking Event
10/26/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 5-7pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Jim Millerman Sponsor Registration
11/2/2017
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 7am-7pm
Jim Millerman Sponsor Registration
Jim Millerman Individual Registration
11/2/2017
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 7am-7pm
Jim Millerman Individual Registration
Jim Millerman Exhibitor Registration
11/2/2017
Location: Irving, TX    Time: 7:30am-7:00pm
Jim Millerman Exhibitor Registration

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
AMPL (Session 1)
11/9/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 1-4pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
AMPL (Session 2)
11/14/2017
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 1-4pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
IIAD & IIATC Trivia Night
11/15/2017
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 5-8pm
IIAD & IIATC Trivia Night

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
CE & Past Presidents Luncheon
1/24/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
CE & Philanthropy Luncheon
2/21/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 8am-1pm
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
CE & YA Luncheon
3/21/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
CE & Luncheon
4/18/2018
Location: Dallas, TX    Time: 8am-1pm
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
CE & Luncheon
6/20/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: 9am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
CE & Officer Installation Luncheon
8/15/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
CE & Legislative Luncheon
9/19/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
CE & CSR Appreciation Luncheon
10/17/2018
Location: Dallas    Time: 9am-1pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Jim Millerman Insurance Convention